World Trigger Season 4: Will the Anime Return for Another Adventure?

Date:

The season three finale of ‘World Trigger’ is slated to air today throughout the world, but has the blockbuster anime show been extended for a fourth season?

With the premieres of Attack on Titan, Tokyo 24th Ward, and My Dress-Up Darling, the 2022 Contest winner anime schedule is off to a tremendous start.

However, one last series from the Autumn schedule has yet to air its final episode…The World Trigger.

The Gray Man Release Date, Cast, Plot, Trailer and More Updates

The legendary anime will conclude its third broadcast season, on January 15th, but viewers are already anticipating what the future may contain.

So, when will the season finale show on Crunchyroll, has World Trigger been confirmed for season 4, and when may it be released worldwide?

Season 3 Finale Of World Trigger

Season 3 Episode 14, World Trigger, is set to premiere throughout the world on either Saturday, 15th January or Sunday, 16th January, depending on your geographical location.

World Trigger season 4
World Trigger season 4

According to the Crunchyroll anime series website, World Trigger season 3 episode 14, entitled “Resolve,” will be available at the following times throughout the world:

  • Pacific Time – 10:30 AM PST
  • Eastern Time – 1:30 PM EST
  • British Time – 6:30 PM GMT
  • European Time – 7:30 PM CET
  • India Time – 12 AM IST
  • Philippine Time – 2:30 AM PHT
  • Australia Time – 5 AM ACDT

The third season finale will be available to free users the upcoming week at the timings listed.

World Trigger Has It Been Revived For Season 4?

At the time of writing, Toei Animation, the company behind the blockbuster series, has not formally renewed World Trigger for season 4. Nevertheless, with the season 3 finale scheduled to air in just a few hours, viewers shouldn’t be too anxious about the series’ future.

In truth, the destiny of World Trigger remains exceedingly bright, with many fans expecting the event to return for a fourth tv broadcast as planned. This is due to the fact that anime renewals are often determined by two factors: fame and the accessibility of subject matter – both of which World Trigger already possesses.

Legacies Season 4 Is Not Coming to Netflix in January 2022

While Crunchyroll does not officially release viewing data for replicated titles, World Trigger has retained its global appeal during its tv broadcast.

The anime currently has 4.4/5 on Crunchyroll, 7.5/10 on IMDB, and 8.7/10 on RatinGraph. The third season has been recognized as the greatest season of the three World Trigger volumes thus far, with a strong 8.21/10 score on the prominent MyAnimeList website.

Similarly, the World Trigger anime adaptation has not yet covered all of the information accessible in the actual manga series.

Season 3 will, according to Monsters and Critics, cover-up through volume 22 chapter 196 of the classic manga. The good news for enthusiasts is that 24 complete volumes have been released in Japan, implying that enough primary sources for a fourth film should be accessible shortly.

On What Date Can World Trigger The Release Of Season 4?

While the World Trigger anime’s future seems to be bright, fans should brace themselves for a lengthy wait for season 4.

As previously said, season 3 is expected to come up until volume 22 of the manga. However, with just 24 total volumes presently being released in Japan, the Toei Animation production team will have to wait till additional volumes are issued before providing enough source data for yet another anime season.

Season 3 finished by adapting up to chapter 160 in the novel, with season 4 projected to cover up through chapter 196 — suggesting that a whole anime season requires around 30-40 chapters.

Based on the current percentage of new volume publication in Japan, fans should anticipate enough sources of the data to be accessible by Summer 2022 – but the release date for volume 25 has yet to be announced.

Overall, World Trigger season 4 is set to debut in either October 2022 on the Autumn calendar or January 2023 on the Winter season.

Do Fallon and Liam Get Divorced in Dynasty Season 5?

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

spot_imgspot_img

Popular

More like this
Related

Chloe Lukasiak Girlfriend: How Did They Both Meet?

In the United States, Chloe Elizabeth Lukasiak (born May...

Jimmy Garoppolo Net Worth: How Much Does Garoppolo Make A Year?

American football quarterback James Richard Garoppolo (born November 2,...

Actress Louise Fletcher Cause Of Death: Natural Causes At Her Home In France

In 1975, American actress Estelle Louise Fletcher (July 22,...

Solluminati Brother Death: Gawd Triller Is Dead In Car Crash

A video of the vehicle accident that occurred on...